Register

Welcome to Animal Forum. The Web's best online community for Pet and Animal Lovers.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

I like to sit on my... donkey. ;o)

Heyla! Newbie here, and yes in answer to that cyptic comment I really DO have a donkey. It makes for some interesting jokes, but I'll spare you(and try to avoid being kicked out on my first post). This donk, Hummer(or ALERRT's Humdinger if you're being official... and anal) is from a rescue and is my first equine to train start to finish. Actually though, he's more interested in flirting with every person that comes along than being trained. No loyalty! :wink: I regularly threaten to get a horse or a dog instead, but so far I havn't quite gotten around to it.

Drop me a line and say hello!
    ~Roane

Hiya Roane,

We welcome your ass here.
    Er....I mean I welcome you and your ass.
    Err....your donkey. :)

OK, ok I am sure you've heard them all before so i will go quietly now.

Welcome to the forum, Roane.

Ass me no questions, I tell you no lies.

:lol:

We are a friendly group, we'd love to see pictures of your.....um......

donkey.

heh heh
    Redyre Rottweilers
    "Penny" U-CH Eternal Moon Finders Keepers
    "Didds", TT * "V-"PeeWee" BH AD IPO 1 TT
    Waiting at the Bridge...
    V-Roxy CD, ASCA CD, TT, TDI, HIC, CGC
    Best in Vet Sweeps, ARC Reg. IV Specialty, 9/01

:? I am sorry I have no pics to share at the moment! I just got a new computer and it is like no computer known to man. The only pics I can put on it right now are my summer photos which are sadly donkey free(and were on a CD, while all my longeared photos on on floppies and I can read them right now).